Contact Us
General Contact Information
Email: info@frccorp.com
Phone: (641) 424-0370
Fax: (641) 424-1945
Address: 1511 South Benjamin Avenue
Mason City, IA 50401
Filter Research Corporation, Inc. - Florida
Name: Carla Moffit
Email: cmoffitt@frccorp.com
Phone: (321) 802-3444 - Ext 312
Fax: (321) 802-3460
Address: 1270 Clearmont Street NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905
FRC Component Products, Inc. - Iowa
Names: Jim Rose
Email: jrose@frccorp.com
Phone: (641) 424-0370 - Ext 249
Fax: (641) 424-1945
Address: 1511 South Benjamin Avenue
Mason City, IA 50401
Chemical Technology, Inc. - Iowa
Name: Dr. Mohammed Khan
Email: mnikhan@frccorp.com
Phone: (641) 424-0370 - Ext 203
Fax: (641) 424-1945
Address: 1511 South Benjamin Avenue
Mason City, IA 50401
FRC Electrical Industries, Inc. - New Jersey
Name: Dennis King
Email: dking@frccorp.com
Phone: (908) 464-3200 - Ext 16
Fax: (908) 464-7619
Address: 705 Central Avenue
Murray Hill, NJ 07974
Advanced Quality Moldes, S.A. - Portugal
Name: Mr. Larry Thoms
Email: lthoms@frccorp.com
Phone: (641) 424-0370 - Ext 281
Website: www.aqmmolds.com
Address: Advanced Quality Moldes, S.A.
Maceira-Leiria-Cerca
2405 Maceira-Liz
Portugal
El Sanabel for Industrial Development - Egypt
Name: Mohamed Fayed
Email: m.fayed@elsanabel.com
Website: www.elsanabel.com
Phone: (+2) 015-412-623
Address: Plot #26, Industrial Area #A6,
10th of Ramadan City, 44637
FRC Taiwan - Liaison Office - Taiwan
Name: Weitan Hsu
Email: whsu@frccorp.com
Phone: +886-3-567-9020
Address: No. 1-2, Li-Hsin Rd. I, Science Based Industrial Park,
Floor 1, Suite R101,
Hsinchu, Taiwan R.O.C.
The Blue Zone Jordan - Jordan
Name: Imad Sober
Email: isober@bluezonejordan.com
Website: www.bluezonejordan.com
Phone: 06 590 9000
Address: 4 Rushdi Al-Safadi Street,
Sweifieh, Amman-Jordan
Zaga Networks JLT - Dubai
Name: Ahmed Hady
Email: aelmahdawy@gmail.com
Website www.zaganetworks.com
Phone: (641) 424-1945
Address: Jumeirah Business Center 5
Unit # 2702
Dubai, UAE
The Blue Zone, LLC - Utah
Name: Ken Gray
Email: kgray@thebluezone.com
Website: www.thebluezone.com
Phone: 800-481-7532
Address: 4303 Farm Road Suite A
West Jordan, Utah 84088